top of page
Search
  • gyzsmacimegobbters

ReLoaded Crack Cd

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game After escaping from prison, the six Loaded's anti-heroes -- Loaded, Mamma, Bounca, Butch, Cap'n'hands, Sister Magpie and The Consumer -- take brutal revenge C.H.E.B., the betrayer who put them there. These maniacal killers will be slaying and destroying anything in the six levels forming their path, as C.H.E.B. meanwhile finds nothing better to do than evolve into a monstrous being hell-bent on universal domination! If you like your games violent, you’re in for a sick treat with Re-Loaded, the sequel to the popular blood-fest shooter Loaded. Re-Loaded is set over a number of 3D levels each more harrowing than the last. The sound effects will have you cringing, and the character animations show each minuscule trait of the six maniacs. Characters range from armed robots to bloodthirsty cannibal girls, and each is vicious enough to destroy anything in its path. Choose your lunatic and blast, slash, and bite your way to sweet freedom. 1075eedd30 Title: ReLoadedGenre: Action, Adventure, RPGDeveloper:UrbanscanPublisher:Console ClassicsRelease Date: 24 Jul, 2015 ReLoaded Crack Cd Not even a port just an emulated version of the old Playstation game (and a bad one at that) compete with Playstation controls, Playstation ERA slowdown and Dodgy Load times. Game equally does not full screen properly.. Uses Online DRM, one cannot ever justify online drm unless it is a multiplayer only title using servers.. Warning do not buy! This game requires you to be online to play single player. No coop at all. Uses ePSXe playstation emulator on Steam. Boring... nowhere as good as the first LOADED. Why release second game but not the first? GOT MY REFUND.If your looking for a good topdown shooter tryhttps:\/\/store.steampowered.com\/app\/488730\/Gods_Trigger\/. Genre - Top down shooterI got this game purely for nostalgic reasons. I never actually owned it but played Loaded on my friends Saturn and thought this would be a trip down memory lane.To a certain extent it was, but the graphics don't actually look as good as they did all those years ago. The characters you control are cool and I don't mind just shooting everything in sight with limited upgrades, but I think that the re-release of 'The Chaos Engine' on here does it much better, especially for a much older game. The graphical style has also aged better.There is no online multiplayer, but my Xbox controller was supported fine, which is a bonus. A local two player mode was listed but I didn't try this. For some reason it will only run on mine in window mode, but I can live with that.I don't think this a good conversion of the game and after reading comments online the general consensus in the first Loaded game was better. Also achievements were listed before I purchased the game, but these now appear to be non-existent.Do I feel I wasted my 3 quid and will be chasing a refund? Not really as it was fixed a retro itch for nearly an hour. But now I'll probably just un-install it and drift back to the Witcher 3, slightly more cynical about retro games on Steam than I should be.. Exactly what I saw, wanted and voted for, anyone down-voting this is a complete moron who is too ignorant to know what they're buying, before they buy it. The exact game I loved back in my childhood, now on Steam! what more can I ask for!Also, people complaining about it being an emulated version, what else did you expect? Worth every single dollar!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page